
I'm really proud of myself today,more than normal. All week I've been preparing myself mentally to go to the gym and run for 60 minutes non-stop and this evening I did it. While it may not be much for some,for me just 6 weeks ago I was struggling with 2 minute intervals and I mean I was longing for the 2nd minute to finish so I could walk again!
Anyway,that's me,I may run again on Tuesday to help me sleep well before flying over to Miami to learn how to Krank.

1 comment:
First, Yahoo on the 60 minute run! That IS huge for you and I'm proud of you.
Second, DAMN jealous that I can't join you in the M-I-A. Oh well, there is still WSSC.
XXOO
Post a Comment